Kontakti učiteljev

Ime priimek učitelja
Elektronski naslov učitelja
Aleš Čarman ales.carman@guest.arnes.si
Alja Pešak alja.pesak@guest.arnes.si
Ana Kočar ana.kocar1@guest.arnes.si
Ana Koležnik ana.koleznik@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Šušteršič andreja.sustersic@guest.arnes.si
Anita Kržan anita.krzan@guest.arnes.si
Anja Benedik anja.benedik@gust.arnes.si
Anja Dežman anja.dezman1@guest.arnes.si
Apolonija Konjar apolonija.konjar@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Cankar barbara.cankar@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Zorman barbara.zorman@guest.arnes.si
Berta Frantar berta.frantar@guest.arnes.si
Claudia Babnik Demšar claudia.demsar@guest.arnes.si
Dušan Hribernik dusan.hribernik@guest.arnes.si
Irena Fifolt irena.fifolt@zgnl.si
Irena Jenko irena.jenko1@guest.arnes.si
Irena Mejač irena.mejac@guest.arnes.si
Ivana Koder ivana.koder@guest.arnes.si
Jana Urh jana.urh@guest.arnes.si
Jasmina Tirović jasmina.tirovic@guest.arnes.si
Klavdija Prosenc klavdija.prosenc@guest.arnes.si
Lea Cahunek lea.cahunek@gmail.com
Maja Repovž repovzmaja@gmail.com
Marija Bajc marija.bajc@guest.arnes.si
Marija Erlah mojca.erlah@guest.arnes.si
Marjana Krt marjana.krt@guest.arnes.si
Marjeta Žumer marjeta.zumer@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Bremec Ovčar bremec.mateja@gmail.com
Mateja Jelar mateja.jelar@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Kostanjevec Žvokelj mateja.zvokelj-kostanjevec@guest.arnes.si
Milena Brežan milena.bezan@guest.arnes.si
Mojca Gašparić gasparic.mojca@guest.arnes.si
Nataša Dolinšek natasa.dolinsek@guest.arnes.si
Neža Verlič neza.zup@gmail.com
Peter Tratnik peter.tratnik@guest.arnes.si
Renata Fink renata.fink@guest.arnes.si
Selma Jagurdžija selma.jagurdzija@guest.arnes.si
Silva Markun silva.markun@guest.arnes.si
Silva Mohorič silva.mohoric@guest.arnes.si
Simona Norčič simona.norcic@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Begelj tadeja.begelj@guest.arnes.si
Tea Sušnik tea.susnik@guest.arnes.si
Tjaša Obal tjasa.obal1@guest.arnes.si
Uroš Zupan uros.zupan1@guest.arnes.si
Urška Cerar urska.poljanec7@guest.arnes.si
Vlasta Košnik Škrjanc vlasta.kosnik@guest.arnes.si
Zvezdana Perko zvezdana.perko@guest.arnes.si
(Visited 737 times, 2 visits today)
Dostopnost