Kontakt – učitelji

Marija Bajc marija.bajc@guest.arnes.si
Tadeja Begelj tadeja.begelj@guest.arnes.si
Anja Benedik anja.benedik@guest.arnes.si
Milena Bežan milena.bezan@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Cankar barbara.cankar2@gmail.com
Aleš Čarman ales.carman@guest.arnes.si
Urška Dolenec ursa.dolenec@gmail.com
Nataša Dolinšek natasa.dolinsek@guest.arnes.si
Marija Erlah mojca.erlah@guest.arnes.si
Renata Fink renata.fink@guest.arnes.si
Berta Frantar berta.frantar@guest.arnes.si
Petra Gaberc pgaberc@gmail.com
Vanja Gašperin vanja.gasperin@guest.arnes.si
Monika Habe monika.habe@guest.arnes.si
Matija Horvat matija.horvat@guest.arnes.si
Dušan Hribernik dusan.hribernik@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Jelar mateja.jelar@guest.arnes.si
Irena Jenko irena.jenko1@guest.arnes.s
Ivana Koder ivana.koder@guest.arnes.si
Neja Komočar neja.kom@gmail.com
Apolonija Konjar apolonija.konjar@guest.arnes.si
Marjana Krt marjana.krt@guest.arnes.si
Anita Kržan anita.krzan@guest.arnes.si
Silva Markun silva.markun@guest.arnes.si
Irena Mejač irena.mejac1@guest.arnes.si
Silva Mohorič silva.mohoric@guest.arnes.si
Simona Norčič simona.norcic@guest.arnes.si
Maja Papler maja.papler@guest.arnes.s
Zvezdana Perko zvezdana.perko@guest.arnes.si
Alja Pešak alja.pesak@guest.arnes.si
Urška Poljanec urska.poljanec@guest.arnes.si
Urša Posavec ursa.posavec@gmail.com
Katja Prelesnik katja.prelesnik@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Preložnik mateja.preloznik@guest.arnes.si
Tea Sušnik tea.susnik@guest.arnes.si
Andreja Šušteršič andreja.sustersic@guest.arnes.si
Jasmina Tirović jasmina.tirovic@guest.arnes.si
Peter Tratnik peter.tratnik@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Troha barbaratroha@gmail.com
Jana Urh jana.urh@guest.arnes.si
Barbara Zorman barbara.zorman@guest.arnes.si
Mateja Zukanovič mateja.zukanovic@guest.arnes.si
Marija Zupan marija.zupan2@guest.arnes.si
Uroš Zupan uros.zupan1@guest.arnes.si
Marjeta Žumer marjeta.zumer@guest.arnes.si