1. Marija Bajc                                  marija.bajc@guest.arnes.si

2. Anja Benedik                               anja.benedik@guest.arnes.si

3. Milena Bežan                                 milena.bezan@guest.arnes.si

4. Klara Bizjak                                    klara.osnovnasola@gmail.com

5. Mateja Bremec                              bremec.mateja@gmail.com

6. Barbara Cankar                              barbara.cankar@guest.arnes.si

7. Urška Cerar                                    urska.poljanec7@guest.arnes.si

8. Aleš Čarman                                  ales.carman@guest.arnes.si

9. Claudia Babnik Demšar                 claudia.demsar@guest.arnes.si

10. Urška Dolenec                             urska.dolenec@gmail.com

11. Nataša Dolinšek                          natasa.dolinsek@guest.arnes.si

12. Marija Erlah                                 mojca.erlah@guest.arnes.si

13. Irena Fifolt                                   irena.fifolt@zgnl.si

14. Renata Fink                                  renata.fink@guest.arnes.si

15. Berta Frantar                               berta.frantar@guest.arnes.si

16. Mojca Gašparić                           gasparic.mojca@guest.arnes.si

17. Ida Gračanin                                idonpitonster@gmail.com

18. Monika Habe                               habe.monika@gmail.com

19. Dušan Hribernik                          dusan.hribernik@guest.arnes.si

20. Selma Jagurdžija                         selma.jagurdzija@guest.arnes.si

21. Mateja Jelar                                 mateja.jelar@guest.arnes.si

22. Irena Jenko                                  irena.jenko1@guest.arnes.si

23. Ana Kočar                                    ana.kocar1@guest.arnes.si

24. Ivana Koder                                 ivana.koder@guest.arnes.si

25. Apolonija Konjar                          apolonija.konjar@guest.arnes.si

26. Marjana Krt                                  marjana.krt@guest.arnes.si

27. Anita Kržan                                   anita.krzan@guest.arnes.si

28. Silva Markun                                silva.markun@guest.arnes.si

29. Irena Mejač                                  irena.mejac@guest.arnes.si

30. Silva Mohorič                               silva.mohoric@guest.arnes.si

31. Simona Norčič                              simona.norcic@guest.arnes.si

32. Maja Papler                                 maja.papler@guest.arnes.si

33. Zvezdana Perko                           zvezdana.perko@guest.arnes.si

34. Alja Pešak                                     alja.pesak@guest.arnes.si

35. Urša Posavec                                ursa.posavec@gmail.com

36. Klavdija Prosenc                           klavdija.prosenc@gmail.com

37. Maja Repovž                                repovzmaja@gmail.com

38. Tea Sušnik                                    tea.susnik@guest.arnes.si

39. Vlasta Košnik Škrjanc                   vlasta.kosnik@guest.arnes.si

40. Andreja Šušteršič                         andreja.sustersic@guest.arnes.si

41. Jasmina Tirović                            jasmina.tirovic@guest.arnes.si

42. Teja Toman                                  teja.toman@guest.arnes.si

43. Peter Tratnik                                peter.tratnik@guest.arnes.si

44. Jana Urh                                      jana.urh@guest.arnes.si

45. Barbara Zorman                          barbara.zorman@guest.arnes.si

46. Marija Zupan                               marija.zupan2@guest.arnes.si

47. Uroš Zupan                                 uros.zupan1@guest.arnes.si

48. Marjeta Žumer                            marjeta.zumer@guest.arnes.si

49. Mateja Kostanjevec Žvokelj        mateja.zvokelj-kostanjevec@guest.arnes.si